• TOR
    14
    Atl @
    21
    FINAL
  • TOR
    24
    UTAH @
    39
    FINAL
  • TOR
    40
    DC @
    19
    FINAL
  • LA
    43
    TOR @
    16
    FINAL
  • SEA
    7
    TOR @
    52
    FINAL
  • TOR
    53
    NY @
    12
    FINAL
  • TOR
    14
    NOLA @
    22
    FINAL
  • Atl
    33
    TOR @
    29
    FINAL
  • TOR
    19
    HOU @
    10
    FINAL
  • TOR
    12
    NE @
    14
    FINAL
  • SD
    40
    TOR @
    30
    FINAL
  • TOR
    21
    AUS @
    47
    FINAL
  • NOLA
    TOR @
    4:30pm ET
    Jun 19
  • NY
    TOR @
    4:30pm ET
    Jun 26
  • DC
    TOR @
    6:00pm ET
    Jul 4
  • NE
    TOR @
    12:00pm ET
    Jul 11

Regular Season

March

Life University

Sat Mar 20
7:00pm (ET)
11AliveThe Rugby NetworkTSN
14
@
21

Zions Bank Stadium

Sat Mar 27
9:00pm (ET)
FS2
24
@
39
April

Segra Field

Sat Apr 3
5:00pm (ET)
NBCSWThe Rugby NetworkTSN
40
@
19

The Gold Mine

Sat Apr 10
1:30pm (ET)
Bally Sports SoCalThe Rugby NetworkTSN
43
@
16

Life University

Sat Apr 17
10:30am (ET)
ROOT SPORTSThe Rugby NetworkTSN
7
@
52

Cochrane Field

Sun Apr 25
2:00pm (ET)
MSGThe Rugby NetworkTSN
53
@
12
May

The Gold Mine

Sun May 2
1:00pm (ET)
CSTThe Rugby NetworkTSN
14
@
22

Life University

Sat May 8
7:00pm (ET)
The Rugby NetworkTSN
33
@
29

AVEVA Stadium

Sat May 15
8:00pm (ET)
AT&T SportsNetThe Rugby NetworkTSN
19
@
10

Union Point Stadium

Sat May 29
4:00pm (ET)
NESNThe Rugby NetworkTSN
12
@
14
June

Life University

Sun Jun 6
12:00pm (ET)
FOX 5 San DiegoThe Rugby NetworkTSN
40
@
30

BOLD Stadium

Sat Jun 12
8:00pm (ET)
FOX Soccer PlusThe Rugby NetworkTSN
21
@
47

Life University

Sat Jun 19
4:30pm (ET)
CSTThe Rugby NetworkTSN
@

Life University

Sat Jun 26
4:30pm (ET)
MSGThe Rugby NetworkTSN
@
July

Life University

Sun Jul 4
6:00pm (ET)
FS1TSN
@

Life University

Sun Jul 11
12:00pm (ET)
CBS
@

Privacy Policy

© 2021 Major League Rugby. All rights reserved.