Game Schedule

2019 MLR Regular Season

Away Games

181107-awayschedule

bar.pngToronto Arrows 31 – 36 NOLA Gold

Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 @ 2 p.m. Local / 3 p.m. EST
Gold Stadium | Marrero, LA
Match Report

bar.pngToronto Arrows 23 – 19 Austin Elite Rugby

Friday, Feb. 8, 2019 @ 7 p.m. Local / 8 p.m. EST
Dell Diamond Stadium | Round Rock, Texas
Match Report

bar.pngToronto Arrows 30 – 35 Seattle Seawolves

Sunday, Feb. 17, 2019 @ 5 p.m. Local / 8 p.m. EST
Starfire Stadium | Seattle, Washington
Match Report

bar.pngToronto Arrows 44 – 27 Houston SaberCats

Friday, Feb. 22, 2019 @ 7 p.m. Local / 8 p.m. EST
Constellation Field | Sugar Land, Texas
Match Report

bar.pngToronto Arrows 0 – 22 Glendale Raptors

Saturday, Mar. 2, 2019 @ 7 p.m. Local / 9 p.m. EST
Infinity Park | Glendale, Colorado
Match Report

bar.pngToronto Arrows 27 – 20 San Diego Legion

Sunday, Mar. 10, 2019 @ 7:30 p.m. Local / 10:30 p.m. EDT
Torero Stadium | San Diego, California
Match Report

bar.pngToronto Arrows 21 – 24 Rugby United New York

Friday, Mar. 15, 2019 @ 7 p.m. EDT
MCU Park | Brooklyn, New York
Match Report

bar.pngToronto Arrows 64 – 31 Utah Warriors

Saturday, Mar. 30, 2019 @ 2 p.m. Local / 4 p.m. EDT
Zions Bank Stadium | Herriman, Utah
Match Report

Home Games

190418-homeschedule

bar.pngToronto Arrows 31 – 35 NOLA Gold

Sunday, Apr. 7, 2019 @ 2 p.m. EDT
York Alumni Stadium | Toronto, ON
Match Report

bar.pngToronto Arrows 35 – 21 Houston SaberCats

Sunday, Apr. 21, 2019 @ 2 p.m. EDT
York Alumni Stadium | Toronto, ON
Match Report

bar.pngToronto Arrows vs. Seattle Seawolves

Sunday, Apr. 28, 2019 @ 1 p.m. EDT
York Alumni Stadium | Toronto, ON
Single Game Tickets

bar.pngToronto Arrows vs. San Diego Legion

Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 2 p.m. EDT
Lamport Stadium | Toronto, ON
Single Game Tickets

bar.pngToronto Arrows vs. Austin Elite Rugby

Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 7 p.m. EDT
York Alumni Stadium | Toronto, ON
Single Game Tickets

bar.pngToronto Arrows vs. Utah Warriors

Sunday, May 12, 2019 @ 2 p.m. EDT
Lamport Stadium | Toronto, ON
Single Game Tickets

bar.pngToronto Arrows vs. Glendale Raptors

Sunday, May 26, 2019 @ 2 p.m. EDT
Lamport Stadium | Toronto, ON
Single Games Tickets

bar.pngToronto Arrows vs. Rugby United New York

Sunday, Jun. 2, 2019 @ 1 p.m. EDT
Lamport Stadium | Toronto, ON
Single Game Tickets

Check out the full MLR Schedule.

Please note that match locations and kickoff times are subject to change; always review match details closer to game day.


2019 MLR Pre-Season

bar.pngToronto Arrows 40-18 Glendale Raptors

Sunday, Sept. 16, 2018 @ 1 p.m. EDT
York Lions Stadium | Toronto, ON
Match Report

bar.pngToronto Arrows 40-14 New England Free Jacks

Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018 @ 2 p.m. Local / 1 p.m. EDT
Wanderers Grounds | Halifax, NS
Match Report

Our Proud Sponsors

hondaa

waypointlandings group

blackshireallianzElite Training Systemslangaraaedelhard360dineenx bladestherugbyshopBigRock_Logo_Vertical_Black-Red_White lostcraft-logo-with-word-gold  IrishEmbassyPubGrill   quinns_wOneClover_logo_wGreenBkg_RGB

Become a Sponsor

 

Official Broadcaster

GameTVlogo_All_Black300

 

Associated Sports Organizations

rugbyCanadamajorLeagueRugbyrugbyOntariorugbyalliance

 


Privacy Policy
Copyright © Arrows Holdings Limited Partnership

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close