Contact

Questions? Drop us a line.

Mark Winokur
Vice President and General Manager
mwinokur@torontoarrows.com

Bill Webb
President and General Partner
bwebb@torontoarrows.com
647-993-2379
Sponsorships, Partnerships, and Investor Relations

Guillaume Boisseau
Manager of Community Engagement
gboisseau@torontoarrows.com
438-876-9392

Brock Smith
Communications Manager
bsmith@torontoarrows.com
416-846-3228
Media Inquiries, Interview and Accreditation Requests

Peter Smith
Director of Ticketing
psmith@torontoarrows.com
646-708-0321
Ticketing Inquiries

Amy Hambly
Executive Assistant
ahambly@torontoarrows.com
647-883-4415


Recruitment

For all players wanting to express an interest in trying out / playing for the Toronto Arrows, please email your rugby CVs to recruitment@torontoarrows.com.

Upon submission of your rugby CV, Toronto Arrows staff will contact you if any opportunities arise.

Our Proud Sponsors & Partners

honda

waypointlandings group

blackshireallianzlangara

GoodmansLogoColour-centre     Elite Training Systems    aedelhard

Game-Star-Logo  360centre360_logo_cmyk_buffer  xblades_buffer   The_Rugby_Shop_Horizontal_with_Shield_PNG_1_1080x-buffer BigRock_Logo_Vertical_Black-Red_White lostcraft-logo-with-word-goldsaulter

dineen  IrishEmbassyPubGrill   quinns_wOneClover_logo_wGreenBkg_RGB   Nanda Logo Master  Hemingways Logo March 2016 (1)

Toronto_BlueLogo-tall  YorkULogo_Hor_rgb   Xoomler4     560x292

Edelman-logo-Transparent-tallerCosmos-Logo-770x300image1215966BEANFIELD_PRIMARY__RGBPOSNew_Era_logo_tall

Become a Sponsor

 

Official Broadcaster

GameTVlogo_All_Black300

 

Associated Sports & Community Organizations

rugbyCanadamajorLeagueRugbyrugbyOntariorugbyalliance Social media - TIRF logo

 


Privacy Policy
Copyright © Arrows Holdings Limited Partnership

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close