Contact

Questions? Drop us a line.

Mark Winokur
Vice President and General Manager
mwinokur@torontoarrows.com

Bill Webb
President and Co-Founder
bwebb@torontoarrows.com
647-993-2379
Sponsorships, Partnerships, and Investor Relations

Guillaume Boisseau
Manager of Community Engagement
gboisseau@torontoarrows.com
438-876-9392

Brock Smith
Communications Manager
bsmith@torontoarrows.com
416-846-3228
Media Inquiries, Interview and Accreditation Requests

Peter Smith
Director of Ticketing
psmith@torontoarrows.com
646-708-0321
Ticketing Inquiries

Amy Hambly
Executive Assistant
ahambly@torontoarrows.com
647-883-4415


Recruitment

For all players wanting to express an interest in trying out / playing for the Toronto Arrows, please email your rugby CVs to recruitment@torontoarrows.com.

Upon submission of your rugby CV, Toronto Arrows staff will contact you if any opportunities arise.


Media Accreditation for 2019 Toronto Arrows Home Matches

For all interested media professionals, please fill out the following form requesting media credentials. This form will be submitted to Toronto Arrows Rugby Club for review. A form must be filled out for each individual requiring accreditation.

Toronto Arrows | 2019 Season Media Credential Request Form

Please note that accreditation is not guaranteed by delivery of application, and that a Toronto Arrows  Media Pass does not guarantee seating in press box/section.

For additional questions, please contact Toronto Arrows communications staff at bsmith@torontoarrows.com.

 

Our Proud Sponsors

hondaa

waypointlandings group

blackshireallianzElite Training Systemslangaraaedelhard

360x bladestherugbyshopBigRock_Logo_Vertical_Black-Red_White lostcraft-logo-with-word-gold

dineen  IrishEmbassyPubGrill   quinns_wOneClover_logo_wGreenBkg_RGB   Nanda Logo Master

Become a Sponsor

 

Official Broadcaster

GameTVlogo_All_Black300

 

Associated Sports Organizations

rugbyCanadamajorLeagueRugbyrugbyOntariorugbyalliance

 


Privacy Policy
Copyright © Arrows Holdings Limited Partnership

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close