Contact

Questions? Drop us a line.

Mark Winokur
Vice President and General Manager
mwinokur@torontoarrows.com

Bill Webb
President and General Partner
bwebb@torontoarrows.com
647-993-2379
Sponsorships, Partnerships, and Investor Relations

Neil MacDougall
Director of Ticketing
nmacdougall@torontoarrows.com
647-297-8265
Ticketing Inquiries

Daisy Morris
Director of Community and Fan Engagement
dmorris@torontoarrows.com
416-505-6991
Grassroots Assistance Program (GAP) Inquiries

Brock Smith
Communications Manager
bsmith@torontoarrows.com
416-846-3228
Media Inquiries, Interview and Accreditation Requests

Robyn Masters
Executive Assistant
rmasters@torontoarrows.com
416-418-9827


Recruitment

For all players wanting to express an interest in trying out / playing for the Toronto Arrows, please email your rugby CVs to recruitment@torontoarrows.com.

Upon submission of your rugby CV, Toronto Arrows staff will contact you if any opportunities arise.


Media Accreditation

For all interested media professionals, please fill out the following form requesting media credentials. This form will be submitted to Toronto Arrows Rugby Club for review. A form must be filled out for each individual requiring accreditation.

For additional questions, please contact Toronto Arrows communications staff at communications@torontoarrows.com.

To access this form externally, click here.

Our Proud Sponsors & Partners

honda

waypointlululemon

rhino rugby logo paladin logo catapult logo

Foundation Physio Hemingways

blackshireallianzlangara

GoodmansLogoColour-centre     Elite Training Systems    560x292

Game-Star-Logo  360centre360_logo_cmyk_bufferSauga960 AM The_Rugby_Shop_Horizontal_with_Shield_PNG_1_1080x-buffer

dineen  IrishEmbassyPubGrill   quinns_wOneClover_logo_wGreenBkg_RGB   Nanda Logo Master

Toronto_BlueLogo-tall  YorkULogo_Hor_rgb   Xoomler4

Edelman-logo-Transparent-tallerCosmos-Logo-770x300BEANFIELD_PRIMARY__RGBPOSNew_Era_logo_tallToronto Soccerplex

Become a Sponsor

 

Official Broadcaster

TSN logo

 

Associated Sports & Community Organizations

majorLeagueRugbyrugbyCanadarugbyOntariorugbyalliance Social media - TIRF logo Canada Touch Rugby LogoIroquois Roots Rugby

 


Privacy Policy
Copyright © Arrows Holdings Limited Partnership

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close